Our Lead Pastor

Our Leadership

Evan Nave

CAMPUS PASTOR - VINCENNES

Evan Nave

evan@bethanycc.net

Luke Bean

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

Luke Bean

lbean@bethanycc.net

Kara Armes

CHILDREN'S PASTOR - VINCENNES

Kara Armes

kara@bethanycc.net

Mallory Heller

MIDDLE SCHOOL MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Mallory Heller

mheller@bethanycc.net

Tom Watson

CAMPUS PASTOR - WASHINGTON

Tom Watson

tom@bethanycc.net

Josh Brown

CAMPUS PASTOR - PRINCETON

Josh Brown

jbrown@bethanycc.net 

Bill Miller

ELEMENTARY PASTOR - WASHINGTON

Bill Miller

bill@bethanycc.net

Hannah Allen

OFFICE COORDINATOR - WASHINGTON

Hannah Allen

hallen@bethanycc.net

Noble Boger

HIGH SCHOOL PASTOR - VINCENNES

Noble Boger

nboger@bethanycc.net

Brad Milton

CONNECTIONS DIRECTOR - WASHINGTON

Brad Milton

bmilton@bethanycc.net

Trey Novak

WORSHIP PASTOR - PRINCETON

Trey Novak

tnovak@bethanycc.net

Brian Frame

WORSHIP PASTOR - VINCENNES

Brian Frame

bframe@bethanycc.net

Holly Horrall

CONNECTIONS DIRECTOR - PRINCETON

Holly Horrall

hhorrall@bethanycc.net

Delaney Baker

CONNECTIONS DIRECTOR - VINCENNES

Delaney Baker

dbaker@bethanycc.net