Our Lead Pastor

Our Leadership

Evan Nave

CAMPUS PASTOR - VINCENNES

Evan Nave

evan@bethanycc.net

Luke Bean

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

Luke Bean

lbean@bethanycc.net

Kara Armes

CHILDREN'S PASTOR - VINCENNES

Kara Armes

kara@bethanycc.net

Morgan Perry

EARLY CHILDHOOD PASTOR - WASHINGTON

Morgan Perry

morgan@bethanycc.net

Mallory Heller

MIDDLE SCHOOL MINISTRY ASSISTANT

Mallory Heller

mheller@bethanycc.net

Tom Watson

CAMPUS PASTOR - WASHINGTON

Tom Watson

tom@bethanycc.net

Josh Brown

WORSHIP PASTOR - VINCENNES

Josh Brown

jbrown@bethanycc.net 

Bill Miller

ELEMENTARY PASTOR - WASHINGTON

Bill Miller

bill@bethanycc.net

Hannah Allen

OFFICE COORDINATOR - WASHINGTON

Hannah Allen

hallen@bethanycc.net