Our Lead Pastor

Our Leadership

Evan Nave

VINCENNES CAMPUS PASTOR

Evan Nave

evan@bethanycc.net

Luke Bean

EXECUTIVE PASTOR

Luke Bean

lbean@bethanycc.net

Kara Armes

VINCENNES CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Kara Armes

kara@bethanycc.net

Morgan Perry

WASHINGTON CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Morgan Perry

morgan@bethanycc.net

Josh Brown

VINCENNES WORSHIP PASTOR

Josh Brown

jbrown@bethanycc.net 

Bill Miller

WASHINGTON CHILDREN'S MINISTRY

Bill Miller

bill@bethanycc.net