Andrew Raymond
Profiles

Andrew Raymond

Oversees and facilitates all high school ministry, grades 9-12.

araymond@bethanycc.net

Josh Brown
Profiles

Josh Brown

Oversee the Worship and Tech Ministries at the Washington Campus. 

jbrown@bethanycc.net 

Garrett Burton
Profiles

Garrett Burton

Garrett oversees all social media, Audio/Visual tech, and storytelling.

gburton@bethanycc.net

Haley Graber
Profiles

Haley Graber

Oversee all of Host Team and assist with facility appearance.

hgraber@bethanycc.net

Lesley Bledsoe
Profiles

Lesley Bledsoe

Lesley helps senior leadership maintain vision, plan and implement ministry strategies, as well as coordinate intentional events which help to advance the purpose and mission of Bethany Christian Church.

lbledsoe@bethanycc.net

Tom Watson
Profiles

Tom Watson

Encouraging & reassuring folks who are going through various troubles, as well as, helping those who are hurting to recall GOD'S Promises and recognize JESUS Presence as The ONE Who will walk them through to the dark, scary spots.

tom@bethanycc.net

Kristie Smith
Profiles

Kristie Smith

Oversees Celebrate Recovery meetings and Step Studies, jail ministry, and office administration duties.

ksmith@bethanycc.net

Mallory Heller
Profiles

Mallory Heller

Assists alongside Middle School Minister, Vicki Murello, encourages and ministers to 5th-8th grade students.

mallory.heller@yahoo.com

Vicki Murello
Profiles

Vicki Murello

Overseeing and implementing all aspects of ministry to Middle School students 5th-8th grades and their families.

vmurello@bethanycc.net

  • 1
  • 2